Please use this form to make contact with us...

Or, you can contact the relevant member of our 2018/19 Executive:

President:                             
Immediate Past President:  
1st VP:                                   
2nd: VP:                                 
Secretary:                              
Treasurer: 
Directors:                              
                              
 
 
 
Gyrolog Editor:                     
Membership:                
David Winfield       winnie63@telus.net
Bruce Swanson     brswanson@shaw.ca
Chuck Gerhart       cgerhart@telusplanet.net
Dunc Mills             curlerguy@gmail.com
Barry Walker         walkerb@petersonwalker.ab.ca
Gary Campbell      camp7@telusplanet.net
Bob Bahniuk         bohdanbahniuk@yahoo.ca
Tony Mazzuca       amazzuca@telus.net
Fred Schulte         fred_sch@telusplanet.net
Ron Trant              ron.trant@investorsgroup.com
Fred Schulte         fred_sch@telusplanet.net
John Ross            4jross@gmail.com